Bonus Ball

Join the Glasgow Accies CC "50 Club" and it "could be you!".

The rules

  1. Entry costs £1 per week
  2. The "bonusball" is the bonus ball drawn in the Saturday Lotto draw
  3. The prize each week is £25

Recent results

Draw date Winning number Winner
Saturday 20th September 2014 43 No winner
Saturday 13th September 2014 44 Colin Dawson
Saturday 6th September 2014 14 Richard Andrew
Saturday 30th August 2014 40 No winner
Saturday 23rd August 2014 45 No winner
Saturday 16th August 2014 14 Richard Andrew
Saturday 9th August 2014 10 No winner
Saturday 2nd August 2014 25 No winner
Saturday 26th July 2014 11 Marty Oliver
Saturday 19th July 2014 40 No winner

Available numbers

  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  •  
  •  
  • 6
  • 7
  •  
  •  
  • 10
  •  
  • 12
  • 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 17
  • 18
  •  
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  •  
  •  
  • 25
  •  
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  •  
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  •  
  •  
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  •  
  • 45
  •  
  • 47
  •  
  • 49