Bonus Ball

Join the Glasgow Accies CC "50 Club" and it "could be you!".

The rules

  1. Entry costs £1 per week
  2. The "bonusball" is the bonus ball drawn in the Saturday Lotto draw
  3. The prize each week is £25

Recent results

Draw date Winning number Winner
Saturday 15th August 2015 28 No winner
Saturday 8th August 2015 33 No winner
Saturday 1st August 2015 24 Catherine Murray
Saturday 18th July 2015 35 No winner
Saturday 11th July 2015 1 No winner
Saturday 4th July 2015 3 No winner
Saturday 27th June 2015 22 No winner
Saturday 20th June 2015 27 No winner
Saturday 13th June 2015 17 No winner
Saturday 6th June 2015 6 No winner

Available numbers

  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  •  
  •  
  • 6
  • 7
  •  
  •  
  • 10
  •  
  • 12
  • 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 17
  • 18
  •  
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  •  
  •  
  • 25
  •  
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  •  
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  •  
  •  
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  •  
  • 45
  •  
  • 47
  •  
  • 49