Bonus Ball

Join the Glasgow Accies CC "50 Club" and it "could be you!".

The rules

  1. Entry costs £1 per week
  2. The "bonusball" is the bonus ball drawn in the Saturday Lotto draw
  3. The prize each week is £25

Recent results

Draw date Winning number Winner
Saturday 19th April 2014 11 Marty Oliver
Saturday 12th April 2014 32 No winner
Saturday 8th March 2014 5 Danny McGhee
Saturday 1st March 2014 45 No winner
Saturday 22nd February 2014 33 No winner
Saturday 15th February 2014 27 No winner
Saturday 8th February 2014 4 Stuart Murray
Saturday 1st February 2014 29 No winner
Saturday 25th January 2014 11 Marty Oliver
Saturday 18th January 2014 33 No winner

Available numbers

  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  •  
  •  
  • 6
  • 7
  •  
  •  
  • 10
  •  
  • 12
  • 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 17
  • 18
  •  
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  •  
  •  
  • 25
  •  
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  •  
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  •  
  •  
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  •  
  • 45
  •  
  • 47
  •  
  • 49