Anniesland Fixtures 2000

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 29/04/00 Cumbernauld (h) WU Div 3 Won: Anniesland 331-4; Cumbernauld 44ao.
Saturday 06/05/00 Prestwick 2XI (h) WU Div 3 Match Drawn
Saturday 13/05/00 Vale of Leven (a) WU Div 3 Won: Vale of Leven 129ao; Anniesland 130-2.
Saturday 20/05/00 Torrance House (h) WU Div 3 Won: Torrance House 155ao; Anniesland 156-2.
Sunday 04/06/00 Cambusdoon (a) WU Div 3 Match Drawn: Cambusdoon 273-4; Anniesland 230-7.
Saturday 10/06/00 Inverclyde (h) WU Div 3 Won: Inverclyde 137ao; Anniesland 138-7.
Saturday 17/06/00 Balgray (h) WU Div 3 Lost: Balgray 180ao; Anniesland 161-10.
Saturday 24/06/00 Shawholm (a) WU Div 3 Lost: Anniesland 102ao; Shawholm 105-4.
Saturday 01/07/00 Cumbernauld (a) WU Div 3 Won: Cumbernauld 76ao; Anniesland 77-4.
Saturday 08/07/00 Prestwick 2XI (a) WU Div 3 Henry Thow Oval, Prestwick
Saturday 15/07/00 Vale of Leven (h) WU Div 3 Lost: Anniesland 161-8; Vale of Leven 165-2.
Saturday 22/07/00 Torrance House (a) WU Div 3 Won: Anniesland 280-9; Torrance House 79-10.
Saturday 05/08/00 Cambusdoon (h) WU Div 3 Match Drawn: Anniesland 181-10; Cambusdoon 151-9.
Saturday 12/08/00 Inverclyde (a) WU Div 3 Lost: Anniesland 123-8; Inverclyde 124-2.
Saturday 19/08/00 Balgray (a) WU Div 3 Won: Balgray 161-7; Anniesland 162-5.
Friday 25/08/00 Shawholm (h) WU Div 3 New Anniesland, Glasgow