Anniesland Fixtures 2009

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 18/04/09 Kismet (a) Friendly Lost: Kismet 202-9; Anniesland 132ao.
Sunday 26/04/09 Bothwell (a) WU Div 2 Lost: Bothwell (25) 291-7; Anniesland (7) 159ao.
Saturday 02/05/09 Cambusdoon (h) WU Div 2 Won: Cambusdoon (2) 62ao; Anniesland (25) 63-4.
Saturday 09/05/09 Glasgow University Staff (h) WU Div 2 Match Cancelled
Saturday 16/05/09 Whitehaugh (a) WU Div 2 Won: Anniesland (25) 100ao; Whitehaugh (6) 87ao.
Saturday 23/05/09 2nd Weirs (a) WU Div 2 Won: 2nd Weirs (3) 89ao; Anniesland (25) 90-5.
Saturday 30/05/09 St Michaels (h) WU Div 2 Match Drawn: Anniesland (18) 227-6; St Michaels (10) 215-7.
Saturday 06/06/09 Motherwell (h) WU Div 2 Match Drawn: Motherwell (17) 197ao; Anniesland (11) 168-7.
Saturday 13/06/09 Titwood (a) WU Div 2 Lost: Anniesland (4) 133ao; Titwood (25) 136-3.
Saturday 20/06/09 Nunholm (h) WU Div 2 Match Drawn: Anniesland (17) 189-9; Nunholm (9) 164-9.
Saturday 27/06/09 Bothwell (h) WU Div 2 Won: Anniesland (25) 204-8; Bothwell (8) 176ao.
Saturday 04/07/09 Cambusdoon (a) WU Div 2 Lost: Anniesland (7) 237-7; Cambusdoon (25) 245-2.
Saturday 11/07/09 Glasgow University Staff (a) WU Div 2 Lost: Glasgow University Staff (25) 233-7; Anniesland (9) 204ao.
Saturday 18/07/09 Whitehaugh (h) WU Div 2 Lost: Whitehaugh 152-10; Anniesland 150ao.
Saturday 25/07/09 2nd Weirs (h) WU Div 2 Won: Anniesland (25) 187-7; 2nd Weirs (6) 129ao.
Saturday 01/08/09 St Michaels (a) WU Div 2 Lost: St Michaels 205-7; Anniesland 102ao.
Saturday 08/08/09 Motherwell (a) WU Div 2 Lost: Anniesland 124ao; Motherwell 125-4.
Saturday 15/08/09 Titwood (h) WU Div 2 Match Cancelled
Saturday 22/08/09 Nunholm (a) WU Div 2 Lost: Nunholm 280-6; Anniesland 138ao.