Glasgow Accies Development XI Fixtures 2011

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Sunday 01/05/11 Dumfries (a) WDSL Div 2 Lost: Glasgow Accies Development XI 218-5; Dumfries 219-8.
Sunday 15/05/11 Prestwick (h) WDSL Won: Glasgow Accies Development XI 210-4; Prestwick 114-9.
Sunday 29/05/11 Carradale (h) Friendly Match Cancelled
Sunday 05/06/11 Hillhead (h) WDSL Match Cancelled
Sunday 12/06/11 Clydesdale (h) WDSL Lost: Clydesdale 159-0; Glasgow Accies Development XI 150-6.
Sunday 19/06/11 Glasgow University Staff (h) WDSL New Anniesland, Glasgow
Sunday 03/07/11 Ayr (h) WDSL Won: Glasgow Accies Development XI (6) 196ao; Ayr (1) 195-8.
Sunday 10/07/11 Prestwick (a) WDSL Won: Glasgow Accies Development XI (6) 203-6; Prestwick (1) 160ao.
Sunday 17/07/11 Dumfries (h) WDSL Match Cancelled
Sunday 24/07/11 Glasgow University Staff (a) WDSL Lost: Glasgow Accies Development XI (1) 257-4; Glasgow University Staff (6) 258-9.
Sunday 31/07/11 Hillhead (a) WDSL Match Postponed
Sunday 07/08/11 Clydesdale (a) WDSL Match Postponed
Sunday 21/08/11 Ayr (a) WDSL New Cambusdoon, Ayr