Glasgow Accies Fixtures 2019

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 20/04/19 Kilmarnock (a) Friendly Match Cancelled
Saturday 27/04/19 Torrance House (a) WU Div 2 Match Abandoned: Glasgow Accies 163ao; Torrance House 91-7.
Saturday 04/05/19 Dean Park (h) WU Div 2 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 298-6; Dean Park (1) 206ao.
Saturday 11/05/19 GHK (a) WU Div 2 Lost: Glasgow Accies (3) 99ao; GHK (25) 102-5.
Saturday 18/05/19 Galloway (h) WU Div 2 Match Cancelled
Saturday 25/05/19 East Renfrewshire (a) WU Div 2 Match Abandoned: East Renfrewshire 77-3; Glasgow Accies 0-0.
Saturday 01/06/19 Albert Park (a) WU Div 2 Match Cancelled
Saturday 08/06/19 Victoria (a) WU Div 2 Match Cancelled
Sunday 09/06/19 Bon Accord (a) Challenge Cup Lost: Bon Accord beat Glasgow Accies by walkover
Saturday 15/06/19 12:00 Hillhead (a) WU Div 2 Hughenden, Glasgow
Saturday 22/06/19 12:00 Williamfield (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 29/06/19 12:00 Torrance House (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 06/07/19 12:00 Dean Park (a) WU Div 2 King George V Playing Fields, Renfrew
Saturday 13/07/19 12:00 GHK (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 20/07/19 12:00 Galloway (a) WU Div 2 The Cricket Ground, Gatehouse of Fleet
Saturday 27/07/19 12:00 East Renfrewshire (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 03/08/19 12:00 Albert Park (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 10/08/19 12:00 Victoria (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 17/08/19 12:00 Hillhead (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 24/08/19 12:00 Williamfield (a) WU Div 2 New Williamfield, Stirling