Anniesland fixtures 2017

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 29/04/17 Torrance House (a) WU WDCU1Res Lost: Anniesland (7) 264ao; Torrance House (25) 265-6.
Tuesday 02/05/17 Whitehaugh (a) WCup Grp A Whitehaugh, Paisley
Saturday 06/05/17 The Tryst (a) WU WDCU1Res Won: Anniesland (25) 286-6; The Tryst (2) 122ao.
Saturday 13/05/17 Dean Park (h) WU WDCU1Res Match Cancelled
Tuesday 16/05/17 Vale of Leven (h) WCup Grp A Won: Anniesland 192-5; Vale of Leven 45ao.
Saturday 20/05/17 Williamfield (h) WU WDCU1Res Match Cancelled
Saturday 27/05/17 2nd Weirs (h) WU WDCU1Res Lost: 2nd Weirs 245ao; Anniesland 167ao.
Saturday 03/06/17 GHK/Strathclyde (h) WU WDCU1Res Won: Anniesland 225-8; GHK/Strathclyde 99ao.
Saturday 10/06/17 Kingholm (h) WU WDCU1Res Match Cancelled
Tuesday 13/06/17 Langloan (a) WCup Grp A Langloan, Coatbridge
Saturday 17/06/17 Marress (a) WU WDCU1Res Match Cancelled
Saturday 24/06/17 12:00 Glenpark (a) WU WDCU1Res Glenpark, Greenock
Tuesday 27/06/17 18:00 Meikleriggs (h) WCup Grp A New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 01/07/17 12:00 Torrance House (h) WU WDCU1Res New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 08/07/17 12:00 The Tryst (h) WU WDCU1Res New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 15/07/17 12:00 Dean Park (a) WU WDCU1Res King George V Playing Fields, Renfrew
Saturday 22/07/17 12:00 Williamfield (a) WU WDCU1Res New Williamfield, Stirling
Saturday 29/07/17 12:00 2nd Weirs (a) WU WDCU1Res Albert Park, Glasgow
Saturday 05/08/17 12:00 GHK/Strathclyde (a) WU WDCU1Res Ground, tbc
Saturday 12/08/17 12:00 Kingholm (a) WU WDCU1Res Kingholm, Dumfries
Saturday 19/08/17 12:00 Marress (h) WU WDCU1Res New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 26/08/17 12:00 Glenpark (h) WU WDCU1Res New Anniesland, Glasgow