Alps fixtures 2017

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Sunday 30/04/17 Inchcolm (h) Friendly Match Cancelled
Saturday 06/05/17 Kirkstyle (h) WU WDCU3 Lost: Alps (0) 73ao; Kirkstyle (25) 75-0.
Saturday 13/05/17 Bute (a) WU WDCU3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 20/05/17 Bees (a) WU WDCU3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 27/05/17 Inverclyde (h) WU WDCU3 Won: Alps beat Inverclyde by walkover
Saturday 03/06/17 Ardencaple (h) WU WDCU3 Lost: Ardencaple (4) 302-8; Alps (25) 107ao.
Saturday 10/06/17 Gatehouse of Fleet (a) WU WDCU3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 17/06/17 Clydesdale Cavaliers (a) WU WDCU3 Lost: Clydesdale Cavaliers (25) 183-9; Alps (8) 166ao.
Saturday 24/06/17 Kirkstyle (a) WU WDCU3 Lost: Alps (3) 127-4; Kirkstyle (25) 130-4.
Saturday 01/07/17 East Renfrewshire (h) WU WDCU3 Lost: Alps (1) 97ao; East Renfrewshire (25) 101-2.
Saturday 08/07/17 Bute (h) WU WDCU3 Won: Alps beat Bute by walkover
Saturday 08/07/17 Bute (h) Friendly Won: Alps 181ao; Bute 96ao.
Saturday 15/07/17 Inverclyde (a) WU WDCU3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 22/07/17 Ardencaple (a) WU WDCU3 Lost: Alps (0) 78ao; Ardencaple (25) 81-0.
Saturday 29/07/17 SMRH 4XI (h) Friendly Match Abandoned
Saturday 05/08/17 Hughenden (h) WU WDCU3 Lost: Hughenden (25) 166-7; Alps (8) 165-8.
Saturday 12/08/17 Whiteinch (h) WU WDCU3 Lost: Whiteinch (25) 414-7; Alps (3) 77ao.
Sunday 13/08/17 SMRH 4XI (a) Friendly Match Cancelled
Saturday 19/08/17 Gatehouse of Fleet (h) WU WDCU3 Match Cancelled
Sunday 27/08/17 Bute (a) Friendly Match Cancelled