Glasgow Accies Midweek XI fixtures 2017

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Tuesday 09/05/17 Kelburne (h) EL Div 2 Won: Kelburne 143-5; Glasgow Accies Midweek XI 144-7.
Tuesday 23/05/17 Renfrew (a) EL Div 2 Match Cancelled
Tuesday 06/06/17 Hamilton Crescent (h) EL Div 2 Match Cancelled
Tuesday 20/06/17 Poloc Panthers (a) EL Div 2 Won: Glasgow Accies Midweek XI 148-6; Poloc Panthers 132-8.
Thursday 22/06/17 Victoria (a) GWC 2 Bellahouston Park, Glasgow
Tuesday 04/07/17 18:15 Poloc Academy (a) EL Div 2 Shawholm, Glasgow
Tuesday 11/07/17 18:15 Kelburne (a) EL Div 2 Whitehaugh, Paisley
Tuesday 18/07/17 18:15 Renfrew (h) EL Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Tuesday 25/07/17 18:15 Hamilton Crescent (a) EL Div 2 Hamilton Crescent, Glasgow
Tuesday 01/08/17 18:15 Poloc Panthers (h) EL Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Tuesday 08/08/17 18:15 Poloc Academy (h) EL Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow