Bonus Ball

Join the Glasgow Accies CC "60 Club" and it "could be you!".

The rules

  1. Entry costs £1 per week
  2. The "bonusball" is the bonus ball drawn in the Saturday Lotto draw
  3. From 10 October 2015, the prize each week is £30

Recent results

Draw date Winning number Winner
Saturday 6th August 2022 20 Morag Trench
Saturday 30th July 2022 12 No winner
Saturday 23rd July 2022 26 No winner
Saturday 16th July 2022 23 Alex Dowers
Saturday 9th July 2022 45 No winner
Saturday 2nd July 2022 1 No winner
Saturday 25th June 2022 6 No winner
Saturday 18th June 2022 21 No winner
Saturday 11th June 2022 1 No winner
Saturday 4th June 2022 24 Catherine Murray

Available numbers

  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  •  
  • 5
  • 6
  •  
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  •  
  • 12
  • 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 18
  •  
  •  
  • 21
  • 22
  •  
  •  
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  •  
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  •  
  •  
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  •  
  • 45
  •  
  • 47
  •  
  •  
  • 50
  •  
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
 

Join

Please email contact_us@glasgowaccies.cc to request a form.