Bonus Ball

Join the Glasgow Accies CC "60 Club" and it "could be you!".

The rules

  1. Entry costs £1 per week
  2. The "bonusball" is the bonus ball drawn in the Saturday Lotto draw
  3. From 10 October 2015, the prize each week is £30

Recent results

Draw date Winning number Winner
Saturday 26th November 2016 17 No winner
Saturday 19th November 2016 40 No winner
Saturday 12th November 2016 8 Andrew Dodson
Saturday 5th November 2016 27 No winner
Saturday 29th October 2016 42 No winner
Saturday 22nd October 2016 23 Alex Dowers
Saturday 15th October 2016 53 No winner
Saturday 8th October 2016 27 No winner
Saturday 1st October 2016 55 No winner
Saturday 24th September 2016 42 No winner

Available numbers

  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  •  
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  •  
  • 9
  • 10
  •  
  • 12
  • 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 17
  • 18
  •  
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  •  
  •  
  • 25
  •  
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  •  
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  •  
  •  
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  •  
  • 45
  •  
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  •  
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59