Bonus Ball

Join the Glasgow Accies CC "60 Club" and it "could be you!".

The rules

  1. Entry costs £1 per week
  2. The "bonusball" is the bonus ball drawn in the Saturday Lotto draw
  3. From 10 October 2015, the prize each week is £30

Recent results

Draw date Winning number Winner
Saturday 15th February 2020 18 No winner
Saturday 8th February 2020 21 No winner
Saturday 1st February 2020 52 No winner
Saturday 25th January 2020 21 No winner
Saturday 18th January 2020 11 Marty Oliver
Saturday 11th January 2020 14 Richard Andrew
Saturday 4th January 2020 11 Marty Oliver
Saturday 28th December 2019 9 No winner
Saturday 21st December 2019 26 No winner
Saturday 14th December 2019 56 No winner

Available numbers

  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  •  
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  •  
  • 9
  • 10
  •  
  • 12
  • 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 17
  • 18
  •  
  •  
  • 21
  • 22
  •  
  •  
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  •  
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  •  
  •  
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  •  
  • 45
  •  
  • 47
  • 48
  •  
  • 50
  •  
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
 

Join

Please email contact_us@glasgowaccies.cc to request a form.