Bonus Ball

Join the Glasgow Accies CC "60 Club" and it "could be you!".

The rules

  1. Entry costs £1 per week
  2. The "bonusball" is the bonus ball drawn in the Saturday Lotto draw
  3. From 10 October 2015, the prize each week is £30

Recent results

Draw date Winning number Winner
Saturday 18th August 2018 11 Marty Oliver
Saturday 11th August 2018 57 No winner
Saturday 4th August 2018 52 No winner
Saturday 28th July 2018 10 No winner
Saturday 21st July 2018 52 No winner
Saturday 14th July 2018 58 No winner
Saturday 7th July 2018 1 No winner
Saturday 30th June 2018 50 No winner
Saturday 23rd June 2018 53 No winner
Saturday 16th June 2018 8 Andrew Dodson

Available numbers

  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  •  
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  •  
  • 9
  • 10
  •  
  • 12
  • 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 17
  • 18
  •  
  •  
  • 21
  • 22
  •  
  •  
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  •  
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  •  
  •  
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  •  
  • 45
  •  
  • 47
  • 48
  •  
  • 50
  •  
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
 

Join

Please email contact_us@glasgowaccies.cc to request a form.