Bonus Ball

Join the Glasgow Accies CC "60 Club" and it "could be you!".

The rules

  1. Entry costs £1 per week
  2. The "bonusball" is the bonus ball drawn in the Saturday Lotto draw
  3. From 10 October 2015, the prize each week is £30

Recent results

Draw date Winning number Winner
Saturday 20th August 2016 17 No winner
Saturday 13th August 2016 38 Neil Dowers
Saturday 6th August 2016 8 Andrew Dodson
Saturday 30th July 2016 48 Alex Cochrane
Saturday 23rd July 2016 25 No winner
Saturday 16th July 2016 41 No winner
Saturday 9th July 2016 12 No winner
Saturday 2nd July 2016 13 No winner
Saturday 25th June 2016 16 Linda Dowers
Saturday 18th June 2016 47 No winner

Available numbers

  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  •  
  •  
  • 6
  • 7
  •  
  •  
  • 10
  •  
  • 12
  • 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 17
  • 18
  •  
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  •  
  •  
  • 25
  •  
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  •  
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  •  
  •  
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  •  
  • 45
  •  
  • 47
  •  
  • 49
  • 50
  •  
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59