Bonus Ball

Join the Glasgow Accies CC "60 Club" and it "could be you!".

The rules

  1. Entry costs £1 per week
  2. The "bonusball" is the bonus ball drawn in the Saturday Lotto draw
  3. From 10 October 2015, the prize each week is £30

Recent results

Draw date Winning number Winner
Saturday 17th June 2017 42 No winner
Saturday 10th June 2017 2 No winner
Saturday 3rd June 2017 48 No winner
Saturday 27th May 2017 33 No winner
Saturday 20th May 2017 16 Linda Dowers
Saturday 13th May 2017 52 No winner
Saturday 6th May 2017 30 Fraser Murray
Saturday 29th April 2017 7 No winner
Saturday 22nd April 2017 24 Catherine Murray
Saturday 15th April 2017 48 No winner

Available numbers

  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  •  
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  •  
  • 9
  • 10
  •  
  • 12
  • 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 17
  • 18
  •  
  •  
  • 21
  • 22
  •  
  •  
  • 25
  •  
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  •  
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  •  
  •  
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  •  
  • 45
  •  
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  •  
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59