Bonus Ball

Join the Glasgow Accies CC "60 Club" and it "could be you!".

The rules

  1. Entry costs £1 per week
  2. The "bonusball" is the bonus ball drawn in the Saturday Lotto draw
  3. From 10 October 2015, the prize each week is £30

Recent results

Draw date Winning number Winner
Saturday 12th October 2019 58 No winner
Saturday 5th October 2019 58 No winner
Saturday 28th September 2019 26 No winner
Saturday 21st September 2019 54 No winner
Saturday 14th September 2019 28 No winner
Saturday 7th September 2019 8 Andrew Dodson
Saturday 31st August 2019 15 Colin Dawson
Saturday 24th August 2019 38 Neil Dowers
Saturday 17th August 2019 45 No winner
Saturday 10th August 2019 29 No winner

Available numbers

  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  •  
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  •  
  • 9
  • 10
  •  
  • 12
  • 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 17
  • 18
  •  
  •  
  • 21
  • 22
  •  
  •  
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  •  
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  •  
  •  
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  •  
  • 45
  •  
  • 47
  • 48
  •  
  • 50
  •  
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
 

Join

Please email contact_us@glasgowaccies.cc to request a form.