Bonus Ball

Join the Glasgow Accies CC "60 Club" and it "could be you!".

The rules

  1. Entry costs £1 per week
  2. The "bonusball" is the bonus ball drawn in the Saturday Lotto draw
  3. From 10 October 2015, the prize each week is £30

Recent results

Draw date Winning number Winner
Saturday 28th January 2023 25 No winner
Saturday 21st January 2023 18 No winner
Saturday 14th January 2023 24 Catherine Murray
Saturday 7th January 2023 18 No winner
Saturday 31st December 2022 19 Ross Andrew
Saturday 24th December 2022 19 Ross Andrew
Saturday 17th December 2022 32 No winner
Saturday 10th December 2022 54 No winner
Saturday 3rd December 2022 23 Alex Dowers
Saturday 26th November 2022 11 Marty Oliver

Available numbers

  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  •  
  • 5
  • 6
  •  
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  •  
  • 12
  • 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 18
  •  
  •  
  • 21
  • 22
  •  
  •  
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  •  
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  •  
  •  
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  •  
  • 45
  •  
  • 47
  •  
  •  
  • 50
  •  
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
 

Join

Please email contact_us@glasgowaccies.cc to request a form.