Bonus Ball

Join the Glasgow Accies CC "60 Club" and it "could be you!".

The rules

  1. Entry costs £1 per week
  2. The "bonusball" is the bonus ball drawn in the Saturday Lotto draw
  3. From 10 October 2015, the prize each week is £30

Recent results

Draw date Winning number Winner
Saturday 11th November 2017 54 No winner
Saturday 4th November 2017 57 No winner
Saturday 28th October 2017 53 No winner
Saturday 21st October 2017 32 No winner
Saturday 14th October 2017 42 No winner
Saturday 7th October 2017 21 No winner
Saturday 30th September 2017 20 Morag Trench
Saturday 23rd September 2017 57 No winner
Saturday 16th September 2017 38 Neil Dowers
Saturday 9th September 2017 6 No winner

Available numbers

  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  •  
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  •  
  • 9
  • 10
  •  
  • 12
  • 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 17
  • 18
  •  
  •  
  • 21
  • 22
  •  
  •  
  • 25
  •  
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  •  
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  •  
  •  
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  •  
  • 45
  •  
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  •  
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59