Glasgow Accies Fixtures 1968

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 20/04/68 Clydesdale (a) Friendly Lost: Clydesdale 154-6d; Glasgow Accies 60ao.
Saturday 27/04/68 Old Grammarians (a) Friendly Lost: Old Grammarians 94-9d; Glasgow Accies 53ao.
Sunday 28/04/68 Poloc (a) Friendly Match Drawn: Poloc 118-7d; Glasgow Accies 110-7.
Wednesday 08/05/68 Golfhill (h) Rowan Won: Golfhill 38-9; Glasgow Accies 39-1.
Saturday 18/05/68 Dumfries (a) Friendly Won: Glasgow Accies 136ao; Dumfries 41-10.
Sunday 19/05/68 Hawick & Wilton (a) Friendly Won: Glasgow Accies 159-7; Hawick & Wilton 68-10.
Monday 20/05/68 Poloc (a) Rowan Won: Glasgow Accies 82ao; Poloc 37ao.
Saturday 25/05/68 Glasgow High School FP (h) Friendly Lost: Glasgow Accies 95ao; Glasgow High School FP 96-6.
Saturday 01/06/68 Anchor (a) Friendly Won: Glasgow Accies 151ao; Anchor 63ao.
Sunday 02/06/68 West of Scotland (a) Friendly Match Drawn: Glasgow Accies 162-4; West of Scotland 133-8.
Tuesday 04/06/68 Glasgow University (a) Friendly Won: Glasgow Accies 86-3; Glasgow University 80-6.
Thursday 06/06/68 Uddingston (h) Rowan Won: Uddingston 74ao; Glasgow Accies 78-6.
Saturday 08/06/68 Heriot's FP (a) Friendly Won: Heriot's FP 148-9; Glasgow Accies 150-2.
Sunday 09/06/68 Greenock (a) Friendly Lost: Glasgow Accies 127-10; Greenock 130-8.
Wednesday 12/06/68 Glasgow Academy (h) Friendly Won: Glasgow Academy 141ao; Glasgow Accies 144-8.
Sunday 16/06/68 Royal High (a) Friendly Lost: Glasgow Accies 122-9; Royal High 123-3.
Tuesday 18/06/68 Kilmarnock (h) Rowan Won: Glasgow Accies 105-5; Kilmarnock 101-7.
Wednesday 19/06/68 Poloc (a) Rowan Match Abandoned: Poloc 75-2; Glasgow Accies 0-0.
Saturday 22/06/68 Glasgow High School FP (h) Friendly Lost: Glasgow Accies 29ao; Glasgow High School FP 30-2.
Sunday 23/06/68 Ayr (a) Friendly Match Drawn: Ayr 129-10; Glasgow Accies 85-6.
Saturday 29/06/68 Edinburgh Accies (a) Friendly Lost: Glasgow Accies 109ao; Edinburgh Accies 111-2.
Monday 08/07/68 Kelburne (n) Rowan Won: Glasgow Accies 109-8; Kelburne 62ao.
Saturday 13/07/68 Clackmannanshire (h) Friendly Match Tied: Clackmannanshire 80ao; Glasgow Accies 80ao.
Sunday 14/07/68 Kelburne (a) Friendly Lost: Glasgow Accies 110ao; Kelburne 111-2.
Saturday 20/07/68 Drumpellier (a) Friendly Match Abandoned: Drumpellier 157-7; Glasgow Accies 0-0.
Saturday 27/07/68 Carlton (a) Friendly Lost: Glasgow Accies 110ao; Carlton 111-4.
Sunday 28/07/68 Uddingston (a) Friendly Lost: Uddingston 132-9; Glasgow Accies 74ao.
Saturday 03/08/68 Watsonians (a) Friendly Lost: Glasgow Accies 96ao; Watsonians 98-3.
Sunday 04/08/68 Ferguslie (a) Friendly Lost: Glasgow Accies 176-8; Ferguslie 178-7.
Saturday 10/08/68 Stirling County (a) Friendly Lost: Stirling County 162-8; Glasgow Accies 157-10.
Saturday 17/08/68 Dunfermline (h) Friendly Match Drawn: Dunfermline 138-8; Glasgow Accies 98-9.
Saturday 24/08/68 Forfarshire (a) Friendly Lost: Glasgow Accies 93ao; Forfarshire 94-1.
Sunday 25/08/68 Hillhead (a) Friendly Won: Hillhead 54ao; Glasgow Accies 58-1.
Saturday 31/08/68 Grange (a) Friendly Won: Grange 111ao; Glasgow Accies 112-5.
Sunday 01/09/68 Gala (a) Friendly Match Abandoned: Gala 73ao; Glasgow Accies 1-0.