Glasgow Accies fixtures 2006

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 29/04/06 GHK (a) WU Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 178ao; GHK (7) 108ao.
Friday 05/05/06 Hillhead (h) Rowan 1 Won: Glasgow Accies 68-7; Hillhead 62-8.
Saturday 06/05/06 St Michaels (a) WU Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 193-9; St Michaels (5) 63ao.
Saturday 13/05/06 Titwood (a) WU Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 265-7; Titwood (8) 192ao.
Saturday 20/05/06 Hillhead (h) WU Div 1 Match Cancelled
Saturday 27/05/06 Kelburne (a) WU Div 1 Match Drawn: Glasgow Accies (18) 166ao; Kelburne (7) 100-9.
Saturday 03/06/06 Partick (h) WU Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 185-7; Partick (7) 153ao.
Saturday 10/06/06 Helensburgh (h) WU Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 232-9; Helensburgh (8) 170ao.
Saturday 17/06/06 Irvine (a) WU Div 1 Lost: Glasgow Accies (8) 188ao; Irvine (25) 191-8.
Thursday 22/06/06 Renfrew (h) Rowan QF Match Cancelled
Saturday 24/06/06 East Kilbride (a) WU Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 136ao; East Kilbride (6) 90ao.
Wednesday 28/06/06 Glasgow Academy (h) Friendly Match Drawn: Glasgow Accies 172-8d; Glasgow Academy 99-6.
Thursday 29/06/06 Renfrew (h) Rowan QF Won: Renfrew 121-7; Glasgow Accies 122-2.
Saturday 01/07/06 GHK (h) WU Div 1 Match Drawn: Glasgow Accies (17) 308-3; GHK (10) 240-6.
Sunday 02/07/06 Kelburne (h) SCUT 1 Match Cancelled
Saturday 08/07/06 St Michaels (h) WU Div 1 Won: St Michaels (7) 218-4; Glasgow Accies (25) 219-4.
Sunday 09/07/06 Kelburne (h) SCUT 1 Lost: Glasgow Accies lost to Kelburne by bowl out
Saturday 15/07/06 Titwood (h) WU Div 1 Match Drawn: Glasgow Accies (19) 262-6; Titwood (10) 207-9.
Tuesday 18/07/06 Ayr (h) Rowan SF Won: Ayr 104-5; Glasgow Accies 105-2.
Saturday 22/07/06 Hillhead (a) WU Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 193-9; Hillhead (9) 175ao.
Saturday 29/07/06 Kelburne (h) WU Div 1 Match Abandoned: Glasgow Accies 66-2; Kelburne dnb.
Wednesday 02/08/06 Italy (h) Friendly Match Cancelled
Saturday 05/08/06 Partick (a) WU Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 184ao; Partick (10) 183ao.
Monday 07/08/06 France (h) Friendly Lost: France 155-7; Glasgow Accies 125-9.
Saturday 12/08/06 Helensburgh (a) WU Div 1 Won: Helensburgh (4) 140ao; Glasgow Accies (25) 141-4.
Saturday 19/08/06 Irvine (h) WU Div 1 Won: Irvine (7) 186-9; Glasgow Accies (25) 190-5.
Sunday 20/08/06 Clydesdale (a) Rowan F Lost: Glasgow Accies 118-6; Clydesdale 119-7.
Saturday 26/08/06 East Kilbride (h) WU Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 143ao; East Kilbride (6) 95ao.
Saturday 02/09/06 Kelso (n) SNCL Play-Off Won: Glasgow Accies 95-6; Kelso 71-5.
Sunday 03/09/06 Perthshire (n) SNCL Play-Off Match Postponed
Saturday 09/09/06 Perthshire (n) SNCL Play-Off Won: Glasgow Accies 286-5; Perthshire 170ao.