Glasgow Accies Fixtures 2020

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 02/05/20 12:00 Hillhead (a) WU Div 2 Hughenden, Glasgow
Saturday 09/05/20 12:00 Victoria (a) WU Div 2 Bellahouston Park, Glasgow
Sunday 10/05/20 13:00 Kinross-shire (h) Challenge Cup New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 16/05/20 12:00 Bothwell (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 23/05/20 12:00 Williamfield (a) WU Div 2 New Williamfield, Stirling
Saturday 30/05/20 12:00 Cambusdoon (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 06/06/20 12:00 Torrance House (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 13/06/20 12:00 Galloway (a) WU Div 2 The Cricket Ground, Gatehouse of Fleet
Saturday 20/06/20 12:00 GHK (a) WU Div 2 Old Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 27/06/20 12:00 Kilmarnock (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 04/07/20 12:00 Hillhead (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 11/07/20 12:00 Victoria (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 18/07/20 12:00 Bothwell (a) WU Div 2 Bothwell Castle Policies, Uddingston
Saturday 25/07/20 12:00 Williamfield (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 01/08/20 12:00 Cambusdoon (a) WU Div 2 New Cambusdoon, Ayr
Saturday 08/08/20 12:00 Torrance House (a) WU Div 2 Torrance House, East Kilbride
Saturday 15/08/20 12:00 Galloway (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 22/08/20 12:00 GHK (h) WU Div 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 29/08/20 12:00 Kilmarnock (a) WU Div 2 Scott Ellis Field, Kilmarnock