Anniesland fixtures 1996

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 04/05/96 Balgray (h) WU Div 3 Won: Anniesland 167-9; Balgray 129ao.
Saturday 11/05/96 Nunholm (a) WU Div 3 Lost: Anniesland 140ao; Nunholm 142-3.
Saturday 18/05/96 2nd Weirs (h) WU Div 3 Won: 2nd Weirs 104-7; Anniesland 105-3.
Saturday 25/05/96 Hughenden (h) WU Div 3 Lost: Anniesland 53ao; Hughenden 54-0.
Saturday 08/06/96 Torrance House (h) WU Div 3 Match Drawn: Torrance House 196-4; Anniesland 116-7.
Saturday 15/06/96 Home Park (a) WU Div 3 Match Drawn: Anniesland 170-6; Home Park 150-7.
Saturday 29/06/96 Marress (a) WU Div 3 Lost: Anniesland 105ao; Marress 106-6.
Saturday 06/07/96 Balgray (a) WU Div 3 Lost: Anniesland 147-9; Balgray 151-8.
Saturday 13/07/96 Nunholm (h) WU Div 3 Won: Nunholm 65ao; Anniesland 66-5.
Saturday 20/07/96 2nd Weirs (a) WU Div 3 Won: 2nd Weirs 134-8; Anniesland 135-6.
Saturday 27/07/96 Hughenden (a) WU Div 3 Lost: Anniesland 142ao; Hughenden 146-4.
Saturday 03/08/96 Ardencaple (h) WU Div 3 Won: Ardencaple 98ao; Anniesland 102-0.
Saturday 10/08/96 Torrance House (a) WU Div 3 Torrance House, East Kilbride
Saturday 17/08/96 Home Park (h) WU Div 3 Won: Home Park 129-9; Anniesland 132-2.
Saturday 31/08/96 Marress (h) WU Div 3 Won: Marress 55ao; Anniesland 56-2.