Anniesland fixtures 2001

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 28/04/01 Cumbernauld (h) WU Div 3 Won: Cumbernauld 120ao; Anniesland 121-2.
Saturday 05/05/01 Vale of Leven (a) WU Div 3 Lost: Anniesland 100ao; Vale of Leven 101-4.
Saturday 12/05/01 Cambusdoon (h) WU Div 3 Match Drawn: Cambusdoon 289-6; Anniesland 155-6.
Saturday 19/05/01 St Michaels (h) WU Div 3 Lost: St Michaels 226-4; Anniesland 147ao.
Sunday 27/05/01 Shawholm (a) WU Div 3 Won: Shawholm 75ao; Anniesland 76-1.
Saturday 02/06/01 Balgray (h) WU Div 3 Won: Balgray 81ao; Anniesland 82-1.
Saturday 09/06/01 Strathclyde (a) WU Div 3 Match Abandoned: Strathclyde 121ao; Anniesland 39-4.
Saturday 23/06/01 Inverclyde (h) WU Div 3 Won: Inverclyde 175-7; Anniesland 176-7.
Saturday 30/06/01 Cumbernauld (a) WU Div 3 Won: Cumbernauld 87ao; Anniesland 88-0.
Saturday 07/07/01 Vale of Leven (h) WU Div 3 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 14/07/01 Cambusdoon (a) WU Div 3 New Cambusdoon, Ayr
Saturday 21/07/01 St Michaels (a) WU Div 3 Lost: Anniesland 143ao; St Michaels 145-3.
Saturday 28/07/01 Shawholm (h) WU Div 3 Won: Shawholm 87ao; Anniesland 88-3.
Sunday 05/08/01 Balgray (a) WU Div 3 Match Drawn: Balgray (18) 174-8; Anniesland (5) 124-9.
Saturday 11/08/01 Strathclyde (h) WU Div 3 Match Abandoned: Anniesland 165-7; Strathclyde dnb.
Saturday 18/08/01 Langloan (h) WU Div 3 Won: Langloan 93ao; Anniesland 94-1.
Saturday 25/08/01 Inverclyde (a) WU Div 3 Lost: Anniesland 88ao; Inverclyde 89-6.