Anniesland Fixtures 2020

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 02/05/20 Marress (h) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 09/05/20 The Tryst (h) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 16/05/20 Ardencaple (a) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 23/05/20 Motherwell (h) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 30/05/20 Hamilton Crescent (a) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 06/06/20 Clydesdale Cavaliers (a) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 13/06/20 Vale of Leven (h) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 20/06/20 GHK/Strathclyde (h) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 27/06/20 Kirkstyle (a) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 04/07/20 Marress (a) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 11/07/20 The Tryst (a) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 18/07/20 Ardencaple (h) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 25/07/20 Motherwell (a) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 01/08/20 Hamilton Crescent (h) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 08/08/20 Clydesdale Cavaliers (h) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 15/08/20 Vale of Leven (a) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 22/08/20 GHK/Strathclyde (a) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 29/08/20 Kirkstyle (h) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled