Anniesland Fixtures 2020

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 02/05/20 13:00 Marress (h) WU Div 3 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 09/05/20 13:00 The Tryst (h) WU Div 3 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 16/05/20 13:00 Ardencaple (a) WU Div 3 Ardencaple, Helensburgh
Saturday 23/05/20 13:00 Motherwell (h) WU Div 3 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 30/05/20 13:00 Hamilton Crescent (a) WU Div 3 New Williamfield, Stirling
Saturday 06/06/20 13:00 Clydesdale Cavaliers (a) WU Div 3 Auldhouse, Glasgow
Saturday 13/06/20 13:00 Vale of Leven (h) WU Div 3 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 20/06/20 13:00 GHK/Strathclyde (h) WU Div 3 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 27/06/20 13:00 Kirkstyle (a) WU Div 3 Scott Ellis Field, Kilmarnock
Saturday 04/07/20 13:00 Marress (a) WU Div 3 Marress, Irvine
Saturday 11/07/20 13:00 The Tryst (a) WU Div 3 The Tryst, Larbert
Saturday 18/07/20 13:00 Ardencaple (h) WU Div 3 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 25/07/20 13:00 Motherwell (a) WU Div 3 Strathclyde Park, Motherwell
Saturday 01/08/20 13:00 Hamilton Crescent (h) WU Div 3 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 08/08/20 13:00 Clydesdale Cavaliers (h) WU Div 3 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 15/08/20 13:00 Vale of Leven (a) WU Div 3 Millburn Park, Alexandria
Saturday 22/08/20 13:00 GHK/Strathclyde (a) WU Div 3 Old Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 29/08/20 13:00 Kirkstyle (h) WU Div 3 New Anniesland, Glasgow