Anniesland Fixtures 2021

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 22/05/21 Hughenden (a) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 29/05/21 Inverclyde (h) WU Div 3 Match Cancelled
Saturday 05/06/21 Bees (a) WU Div 3 Won: Anniesland (25) 127ao; Bees (7) 120-9.
Saturday 12/06/21 Galloway (2nd XI) (h) WU Div 3 Won: Anniesland beat Galloway (2nd XI) by walkover
Saturday 19/06/21 Marress (h) WU Div 3 Lost: Marress (25) 223-7; Anniesland (5) 191ao.
Saturday 26/06/21 Kirkstyle (h) WU Div 3 Lost: Anniesland (9) 86ao; Kirkstyle (25) 87-9.
Saturday 10/07/21 GHK/Strathclyde (a) WU Div 3 Won: Anniesland (25) 189ao; GHK/Strathclyde (3) 134ao.
Saturday 17/07/21 Glenpark (a) WU Div 3 Won: Glenpark (1) 183-7; Anniesland (25) 184-3.
Saturday 24/07/21 13:00 Ardencaple (h) WU Div 3 Won: Anniesland beat Ardencaple by walkover
Saturday 31/07/21 13:00 Hamilton Crescent (a) WU Div 3 New Williamfield, Stirling
Saturday 07/08/21 13:00 Glasgow South (h) WU Div 3 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 21/08/21 13:00 Marress (a) WU Div 3 Marress, Irvine
Saturday 04/09/21 13:00 LOC Hire The Tryst (a) WU Div 3 The Tryst, Larbert
Saturday 11/09/21 13:00 Glasgow South (a) WU Div 3 Woodfarm, Glasgow
Saturday 18/09/21 13:00 Vale of Leven (a) WU Div 3 Millburn Park, Alexandria