Windyedge fixtures 2009

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Sunday 19/04/09 Edinburgh South 2XI (a) Friendly Lost: Edinburgh South 2XI 165-8; Windyedge 138-9.
Saturday 25/04/09 Cumbernauld (a) Friendly Lost: Windyedge 152-8; Cumbernauld 155-3.
Saturday 02/05/09 Inverclyde (h) WU Div 5 Lost: Windyedge (2) 114-8; Inverclyde (25) 116-2.
Saturday 09/05/09 Alps (a) WU Div 5 Match Cancelled
Saturday 16/05/09 Bees (h) WU Div 5 Lost: Bees (25) 147ao; Windyedge (7) 105ao.
Saturday 23/05/09 Ardencaple (a) WU Div 5 Lost: Ardencaple (25) 261-4d; Windyedge (2) 83ao.
Saturday 30/05/09 Memorial Field (h) WU Div 5 Won: Windyedge (25) 228-6; Memorial Field (3) 53ao.
Saturday 06/06/09 Gatehouse of Fleet (a) WU Div 5 Match Drawn: Gatehouse of Fleet (16) 239-6; Windyedge (9) 186-3.
Saturday 13/06/09 Home Park (h) WU Div 5 Match Drawn: Windyedge (20) 216ao; Home Park (9) 156-9.
Saturday 27/06/09 Cumbernauld (h) Friendly The School Ground, Glasgow
Saturday 04/07/09 Inverclyde (a) WU Div 5 Lost: Windyedge (2) 116ao; Inverclyde (25) 118-1.
Saturday 11/07/09 Alps (h) WU Div 5 Match Drawn: Alps 219ao; Windyedge (10) 144-8.
Saturday 18/07/09 Bees (a) WU Div 5 Lost: Windyedge (5) 106ao; Bees (25) 108-8.
Saturday 25/07/09 Ardencaple (h) WU Div 5 Lost: Ardencaple (25) 204-8; Windyedge (5) 120ao.
Saturday 01/08/09 Memorial Field (a) WU Div 5 Match Cancelled
Saturday 08/08/09 Gatehouse of Fleet (h) WU Div 5 Won: Windyedge beat Gatehouse of Fleet by walkover
Sunday 16/08/09 Home Park (a) WU Div 5 Match Cancelled
Saturday 22/08/09 Whiteinch (h) WU Div 5 Lost: Windyedge 59ao; Whiteinch 60-2.
Saturday 29/08/09 Whiteinch (a) WU Div 5 Lost: Windyedge 68ao; Whiteinch 69-6.
Sunday 13/09/09 Dumfries XI (a) Friendly Won: Windyedge 203-6; Dumfries XI 173-6.