Home Fixtures

Date Opposition Comp Ground
Thursday 24/05/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies v Irvine Rowan New Anniesland, Glasgow
Friday 25/05/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U14 v Greenock U14 U14 League L 1 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 26/05/18 12:00 Anniesland v Kilmarnock WU WDCU2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Monday 28/05/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U16 v Ferguslie U16 U16 League New Anniesland, Glasgow
Friday 01/06/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U14 v Stenhousemuir U14 U14 League L 1 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 02/06/18 14:00 Glasgow Accies v Irvine WU WDCU1 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Monday 04/06/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U12 v West of Scotland U12 U12 League L 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Friday 08/06/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U11 v Uddingston U11 U11 League L 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 09/06/18 12:30 Glasgow Accies v Weirs WU WDCU1 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Monday 11/06/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U12 v East Kilbride/Weirs U12 U12 League L 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Friday 15/06/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U11 v Drumpellier U11 U11 League L 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 16/06/18 16:00 Glasgow Accies v Helensburgh WU WDCU1 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Monday 18/06/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U12 v East Renfrewshire U12 U12 League L 2 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Friday 22/06/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U14 v Helensburgh U14 U14 League L 1 The School Ground, Glasgow
Saturday 23/06/18 12:00 Anniesland v Hillhead WU WDCU2 The School Ground, Glasgow
Monday 25/06/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U16 v Clydesdale U16 U16 League The School Ground, Glasgow
Tuesday 26/06/18 18:15 Anniesland v Titwood WCup Grp C New Anniesland, Glasgow
Friday 29/06/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U11 v Kelburne/Ferguslie U11 U11 League L 2 The School Ground, Glasgow
Saturday 30/06/18 12:00 Anniesland v Williamfield WU WDCU2 The School Ground, Glasgow
Tuesday 03/07/18 18:15 Glasgow Accies Midweek XI v Cochran Dickie Kelburne EL Div 1 The School Ground, Glasgow
Friday 06/07/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U14 v Renfrew U14 U14 League L 1 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Monday 09/07/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U16 v Clydesdale U16 II U16 League The School Ground, Glasgow
Friday 13/07/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U14 v GHK U14 U14 League L 1 The School Ground, Glasgow
Saturday 14/07/18 12:00 Anniesland v Nunholm WU WDCU2 The School Ground, Glasgow
Monday 16/07/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U12 v Stenhousemuir U12 U12 League L 2 The School Ground, Glasgow
Tuesday 17/07/18 18:15 Glasgow Accies Midweek XI v Weirs EL Div 1 The School Ground, Glasgow
Saturday 21/07/18 12:00 Anniesland v St Michaels WU WDCU2 The School Ground, Glasgow
Monday 23/07/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U12 v Poloc U12 U12 League L 2 The School Ground, Glasgow
Tuesday 24/07/18 18:15 Glasgow Accies Midweek XI v Uddingston EL Div 1 The School Ground, Glasgow
Monday 30/07/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U16 v Prestwick U16 U16 League The School Ground, Glasgow
Tuesday 31/07/18 18:15 Glasgow Accies Midweek XI v GHK EL Div 1 The School Ground, Glasgow
Friday 03/08/18 18:00 Glasgow Accies U14 v Inverclyde U14 U14 League L 1 The School Ground, Glasgow
Saturday 18/08/18 12:00 Anniesland v Victoria WU WDCU2 The School Ground, Glasgow