Glasgow Accies U11 Fixtures 2019

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Friday 03/05/19 Clydesdale U11 (h) U11 League Won: Clydesdale U11 (0) 91-3; Glasgow Accies U11 (2) 121-7.
Friday 17/05/19 Greenock U11 (h) U11 League Won: Greenock U11 43-8; Glasgow Accies U11 152-5.
Friday 24/05/19 East Kilbride U11 (a) U11 League Won: East Kilbride U11 31-4; Glasgow Accies U11 63-4.
Friday 07/06/19 Uddingston U11 (h) U11 League Won: Glasgow Accies U11 174-1; Uddingston U11 1-14.
Friday 14/06/19 Ferguslie U11 (h) U11 League Won: Ferguslie U11 1-16; Glasgow Accies U11 136-4.
Friday 21/06/19 Drumpellier U11 (a) U11 League Won: Drumpellier U11 46-4; Glasgow Accies U11 117-5.
Friday 28/06/19 Irvine U11 (a) U11 League Won: Glasgow Accies U11 99-3; Irvine U11 26-7.
Friday 05/07/19 Prestwick U11 (a) U11 League Lost: Prestwick U11 beat Glasgow Accies U11 by walkover
Friday 12/07/19 Kelburne/Renfrew U11 (a) U11 League Won: Kelburne/Renfrew U11 19-4; Glasgow Accies U11 123-3.
Friday 19/07/19 Stirling County U11 (h) U11 League Match Cancelled
Friday 26/07/19 East Renfrewshire U11 (a) U11 League Lost: East Renfrewshire U11 34-5; Glasgow Accies U11 33-5.
Friday 02/08/19 Greenock U11 (h) U11 League Cup Won: Greenock U11 1-9; Glasgow Accies U11 82-5.
Wednesday 14/08/19 Kelburne/Renfrew U11 (a) U11 League Cup Match Cancelled
Wednesday 21/08/19 Hillhead U11 (h) U11 League Match Cancelled
Friday 23/08/19 Ferguslie U11 (a) U11 League Cup Won: Ferguslie U11 1-16; Glasgow Accies U11 60-10.
Wednesday 04/09/19 Prestwick U11 (h) U11 League Cup Won: Glasgow Accies U11 beat Prestwick U11 by toss of coin
Sunday 08/09/19 Hillhead U11 (n) U11 League Won: Hillhead U11 25-4; Glasgow Accies U11 82-6.
Sunday 08/09/19 Clydesdale U11 (n) U11 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U11 lost to Clydesdale U11 by walkover
Wednesday 11/09/19 Hillhead U11 (n) U11 League Cup Won: Hillhead U11 1-13; Glasgow Accies U11 13-9.