Glasgow Accies U12 Fixtures 2019

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Monday 29/04/19 Stirling County U12 (a) U12 League Group A Match Cancelled
Monday 06/05/19 Drumpellier U12 (h) U12 League Group A Won: Drumpellier U12 (0) 14-9; Glasgow Accies U12 140-3.
Monday 13/05/19 East Kilbride/Weirs U12 (h) U12 League Group A Won: East Kilbride/Weirs U12 92-8; Glasgow Accies U12 104-3.
Monday 20/05/19 Hillhead/West of Scotland U12 (a) U12 League Group A Won: Hillhead/West of Scotland U12 86-12; Glasgow Accies U12 124-9.
Monday 27/05/19 Uddingston U12 (a) U12 League Group A Match Cancelled
Monday 03/06/19 Stirling County U12 (h) U12 League Group A Match Cancelled
Monday 10/06/19 Drumpellier U12 (a) U12 League Group A Won: Glasgow Accies U12 170-5; Drumpellier U12 1-15.
Monday 17/06/19 East Kilbride/Weirs U12 (a) U12 League Group A Match Cancelled
Monday 24/06/19 Hillhead/West of Scotland U12 (h) U12 League Group A Match Cancelled
Monday 01/07/19 Uddingston (h) U12 League Group A Match Cancelled
Monday 22/07/19 Hillhead/West of Scotland U12 (a) U12 League Cup Won: Glasgow Accies U12 105-6; Hillhead/West of Scotland U12 62-11.
Monday 29/07/19 Uddingston U12 (h) U12 League Cup Match Postponed
Monday 05/08/19 Drumpellier U12 (a) U12 League Cup Won: Glasgow Accies U12 174-6; Drumpellier U12 1-19.
Wednesday 21/08/19 Ayr U12 (h) U12 League Cup Won: Glasgow Accies U12 beat Ayr U12 by toss of coin
Monday 26/08/19 Clydesdale U12 (h) U12 League Cup F Lost: Glasgow Accies U12 44-13; Clydesdale U12 64-5.
Sunday 08/09/19 Kilmarnock U12 (n) U12 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U12 lost to Kilmarnock U12 by walkover