Glasgow Accies U15 fixtures 2008

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Friday 02/05/08 Drumpellier U15 (a) U15 League Won: Drumpellier U15 (0) 67-7; Glasgow Accies U15 (2) 68-3.
Friday 09/05/08 Renfrew U15 (a) U15 League Won: Renfrew U15 (0) 133-6; Glasgow Accies U15 (2) 134-0.
Friday 16/05/08 Poloc U15 (a) U15 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U15 (0) 45ao; Poloc U15 (2) 47-4.
Friday 23/05/08 Uddingston U15 (h) U15 League Won: Glasgow Accies U15 154-6; Uddingston U15 151-3.
Friday 06/06/08 Hillhead U15 (h) U15 League Won: Hillhead U15 72ao; Glasgow Accies U15 73-7.
Friday 13/06/08 West of Scotland U15 (h) U15 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U15 21ao; West of Scotland U15 23-0.
Friday 20/06/08 Prestwick U15 (a) U15 League Lost: Prestwick U15 84-7; Glasgow Accies U15 68-6.
Friday 27/06/08 Clydesdale U15 (h) U15 League Match Postponed
Friday 04/07/08 Ferguslie U15 (a) U15 League Lost: Ferguslie U15 110-1; Glasgow Accies U15 77ao.
Friday 25/07/08 Greenock U15 (h) U15 League Won: Glasgow Accies U15 113-5; Greenock U15 102-6.
Friday 01/08/08 Ayr U15 (h) U15 League Match Postponed
Friday 08/08/08 Kelburne U15 (a) U15 League Won: Glasgow Accies U15 94-7; Kelburne U15 57ao.
Friday 22/08/08 East Kilbride U15 (a) U15 League Match Cancelled
Thursday 28/08/08 Kilmarnock U15 (h) U15 League Won: Kilmarnock U15 48-7; Glasgow Accies U15 49-6.