Glasgow Accies U16 Fixtures 2019

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Monday 10/06/19 Poloc U16 (h) U16 League Lost: Poloc U16 (3) 93-4; Glasgow Accies U16 (1) 66-10.
Monday 17/06/19 Ayr U16 (a) U16 League Match Cancelled
Monday 24/06/19 Uddingston U16 (a) U16 League Match Cancelled
Monday 24/06/19 Ferguslie/Kelburne U16 (a) U16 League Match Cancelled
Tuesday 25/06/19 Clydesdale U16 (h) Scottish Cup 1 Lost: Clydesdale U16 146-5; Glasgow Accies U16 65-8.
Monday 01/07/19 Stirling County U16 (a) U16 League Match Cancelled
Monday 08/07/19 Greenock U16 (h) U16 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U16 (1) 122-6; Greenock U16 (3) 123-4.
Monday 15/07/19 West of Scotland U16 (h) U16 League Won: Glasgow Accies U16 beat West of Scotland U16 by runs.
Monday 22/07/19 East Renfrewshire/Renfrew U16 (h) U16 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U16 lost to East Renfrewshire/Renfrew U16 by wickets.
Monday 05/08/19 Irvine/Prestwick U16 (h) U16 League Match Cancelled
Monday 12/08/19 Clydesdale U16 (a) U16 League Match Cancelled
Monday 12/08/19 Poloc U16 (a) F Smith Match Postponed