Glasgow Accies fixtures 1975

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Monday 16/06/75 Glasgow Academy (h) Friendly Match Abandoned: Glasgow Accies 134ao; Glasgow Academy 11-0.
Saturday 21/06/75 Melrose (a) Friendly Won: Glasgow Accies 130ao; Melrose 82ao.
Sunday 22/06/75 Kilmarnock (h) Friendly Match Drawn: Glasgow Accies 150-9d; Kilmarnock 103-8.
Saturday 28/06/75 GHK (a) Friendly Won: GHK 107ao; Glasgow Accies 109-4.
Sunday 29/06/75 Ayr (a) Friendly Lost: Ayr 201-6d; Glasgow Accies 85ao.
Saturday 05/07/75 Uddingston (h) Friendly Won: Uddingston 104-8; Glasgow Accies 106-4.
Saturday 12/07/75 Greenock (h) Friendly Lost: Glasgow Accies 115ao; Greenock 116-2.
Saturday 19/07/75 Dumfries (h) Friendly Won: Glasgow Accies 161-5; Dumfries 68ao.
Thursday 24/07/75 Highland (a) Friendly Won: Glasgow Accies 134ao; Highland 109-7.
Sunday 27/07/75 Ross County (a) Friendly Won: Ross County 78ao; Glasgow Accies 79-5.
Saturday 02/08/75 Ferguslie (a) Friendly Lost: Ferguslie 115-9; Glasgow Accies 94ao.
Sunday 03/08/75 Kelburne (a) Friendly Won: Glasgow Accies 196-5; Kelburne 129ao.
Saturday 09/08/75 Boroughmuir (h) Friendly Won: Boroughmuir 57ao; Glasgow Accies 58-5.
Sunday 10/08/75 West of Scotland (h) Friendly Lost: Glasgow Accies 121-8; West of Scotland 122-8.
Saturday 16/08/75 Kilmarnock (h) Friendly Match Tied: Kilmarnock 87ao; Glasgow Accies 87-9.
Saturday 23/08/75 Dunfermline (a) Friendly Won: Glasgow Accies 127ao; Dunfermline 83ao.
Saturday 13/09/75 Stirling County (a) Friendly Lost: Glasgow Accies 144ao; Stirling County 145-2.