Glasgow Accies fixtures 1995

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Thursday 27/04/95 Kilmarnock (h) Rowan 1 New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 29/04/95 GHK (a) GDCL Div 1 Lost: Glasgow Accies 119-9; GHK 121-4.
Saturday 06/05/95 Helensburgh (h) GDCL Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies 170ao; Helensburgh 84ao.
Saturday 13/05/95 East Kilbride (h) GDCL Div 1 Lost: East Kilbride 202-8; Glasgow Accies 139ao.
Saturday 20/05/95 Irvine (a) GDCL Div 1 Match Drawn: Irvine 264-5; Glasgow Accies 152-6.
Saturday 27/05/95 Weirs (h) GDCL Div 1 Match Abandoned: Weirs 181-7; Glasgow Accies 38-2.
Friday 09/06/95 Hillhead (a) GDCL Div 1 Match Tied: Glasgow Accies 200-8; Hillhead 200ao.
Sunday 11/06/95 Helensburgh (h) SCUT 1 Won: Glasgow Accies 283-4; Helensburgh 141ao.
Saturday 17/06/95 Motherwell (h) GDCL Div 1 Won: Motherwell 142ao; Glasgow Accies 143-0.
Monday 19/06/95 Glasgow Academy (h) Friendly New Anniesland, Glasgow
Saturday 24/06/95 Old Grammarians (a) GDCL Div 1 Won: Old Grammarians 147-9; Glasgow Accies 151-8.
Sunday 25/06/95 Glenrothes (a) SCUT 2 Won: Glasgow Accies 177-8; Glenrothes 128ao.
Saturday 01/07/95 GHK (h) GDCL Div 1 Match Drawn: Glasgow Accies 153-9; GHK 101-9.
Sunday 09/07/95 Clackmannanshire (a) SCUT QF Lost: Glasgow Accies 184-8; Clackmannanshire 188-3.
Saturday 22/07/95 Weirs (a) GDCL Div 1 Won: Weirs 201-8; Glasgow Accies 202-5.
Saturday 29/07/95 Irvine (h) GDCL Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies 206-7; Irvine 96ao.
Saturday 05/08/95 East Kilbride (a) GDCL Div 1 Match Drawn: Glasgow Accies 200-6; East Kilbride 195-9.
Saturday 12/08/95 Prestwick (h) GDCL Div 1 Won: Prestwick 166ao; Glasgow Accies 167-4.
Saturday 02/09/95 Motherwell (a) GDCL Div 1 Match Abandoned: Motherwell 86-2; Glasgow Accies dnb.