Glasgow Accies Fixtures 2021

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 22/05/21 Hillhead (h) WU Div 2 Match Cancelled
Saturday 29/05/21 Torrance House (a) WU Div 2 Match Cancelled
Saturday 05/06/21 Motherwell (h) WU Div 2 Won: Motherwell (3) 141ao; Glasgow Accies (25) 145-5.
Saturday 12/06/21 GHK (a) WU Div 2 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 181ao; GHK (3) 137ao.
Saturday 19/06/21 Williamfield (a) WU Div 2 Won: Williamfield (25) 190-1; Glasgow Accies (5) 169ao.
Sunday 20/06/21 Helensburgh (h) Challenge Cup Won: Helensburgh 69ao; Glasgow Accies 70-5.
Saturday 26/06/21 Bothwell (a) WU Div 2 Lost: Bothwell (25) 219-9; Glasgow Accies (5) 163ao.
Saturday 03/07/21 Galloway (h) WU Div 2 Match Abandoned: Glasgow Accies (0) 166-5; Galloway (0) 0-0.
Saturday 10/07/21 Victoria (h) WU Div 2 Won: Victoria (1) 167ao; Glasgow Accies (25) 171-3.
Sunday 11/07/21 Linlithgow (a) Challenge Cup Lost: Linlithgow 235-9; Glasgow Accies 128ao.
Saturday 17/07/21 Cambusdoon (h) WU Div 2 Lost: Glasgow Accies (1) 97ao; Cambusdoon (25) 100-3.
Saturday 24/07/21 Hillhead (h) WU Div 2 Lost: Glasgow Accies (9) 125ao; Hillhead (25) 126-9.
Saturday 31/07/21 Torrance House (h) WU Div 2 Won: Torrance House (0) 83ao; Glasgow Accies (25) 85-1.
Saturday 07/08/21 Motherwell (a) WU Div 2 Match Cancelled
Saturday 14/08/21 GHK (h) WU Div 2 Lost: GHK (25) 69ao; Glasgow Accies (1) 45ao.
Saturday 21/08/21 Williamfield (h) WU Div 2 Won: Glasgow Accies beat Williamfield by walkover
Saturday 28/08/21 Bothwell (h) WU Div 2 Lost: Glasgow Accies (3) 104ao; Bothwell (25) 105-6.
Saturday 04/09/21 Galloway (a) WU Div 2 Lost: Glasgow Accies (5) 121ao; Galloway (25) 124-7.
Saturday 11/09/21 Victoria (a) WU Div 2 Match Cancelled
Saturday 18/09/21 Cambusdoon (a) WU Div 2 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 280ao; Cambusdoon (0) 164ao.