Alps fixtures 2008

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 26/04/08 Ardrossan (a) WU Div 5 Won: Ardrossan (6) 164-9; Alps (25) 166-5.
Saturday 03/05/08 Crow Road (a) WU Div 5 Won: Alps (25) 181-8; Crow Road (4) 96ao.
Saturday 10/05/08 Hillend (h) WU Div 5 Match Abandoned: Hillend 169-8; Alps 6-0.
Saturday 17/05/08 Windyedge (h) WU Div 5 Won: Windyedge (4) 172-6; Alps (25) 173-1.
Saturday 31/05/08 Inverclyde (a) WU Div 5 Lost: Inverclyde (25) 182-7; Alps (6) 133ao.
Saturday 07/06/08 Gatehouse of Fleet (h) WU Div 5 Won: Gatehouse of Fleet (1) 69-9; Alps (25) 70-1.
Saturday 14/06/08 Rouken Glen (h) WU Div 5 Match Drawn: Rouken Glen (18) 236-9; Alps (12) 222-7.
Sunday 22/06/08 Marress (a) WU Div 5 Match Cancelled
Saturday 28/06/08 Ardencaple (h) WU Div 5 Match Cancelled
Saturday 05/07/08 Bees (a) WU Div 5 Match Abandoned: Bees 24-3; Alps dnb.
Saturday 12/07/08 Memorial Field (a) WU Div 5 Won: Alps (25) 225-5; Memorial Field (3) 45ao.
Sunday 20/07/08 Whiteinch (h) WU Div 5 Won: Whiteinch (5) 165ao; Alps (25) 166-4.
Saturday 26/07/08 Marress (h) WU Div 5 Lost: Alps (3) 126ao; Marress (25) 129-1.
Saturday 02/08/08 Rouken Glen (a) WU Div 5 Lost: Rouken Glen (25) 197ao; Alps (10) 179ao.
Saturday 09/08/08 Inverclyde (h) WU Div 5 Match Cancelled
Sunday 17/08/08 Hillend (a) WU Div 5 Match Cancelled
Saturday 23/08/08 Ardrossan (h) WU Div 5 Lost: Alps (5) 106ao; Ardrossan (25) 107-8.