Forthcoming Fixtures

Day Date Start Team Opposition Comp Venue Dir
Sunday 22/07/18 1300 4XI Stewart's Melville 4XI (a) Friendly Inverleith, Edinburgh dir
Monday 23/07/18 1800 U16s Stenhousemuir U16 (a) U16 League The Tryst, Larbert dir
1800 U12s Poloc U12 (a) U12 League L 2 Shawholm, Glasgow dir
Tuesday 24/07/18 1815 MW XI Uddingston (h) EL Div 1 The School Ground, Glasgow dir
Friday 27/07/18 1800 U14s Stenhousemuir U14 (a) U14 League L 1 The Tryst, Larbert dir
Saturday 28/07/18 1200 2XI Kilmarnock (a) WU WDCU2 Kirkstyle, Kilmarnock dir
1200 1XI Stenhousemuir (h) WU WDCU1 New Williamfield, Stirling dir
Sunday 29/07/18 1300 4XI Gargunnock (a) Friendly Meiklewood Cricket Ground, Gargunnock  
Monday 30/07/18 1800 U16s Prestwick U16 (h) U16 League The School Ground, Glasgow dir
1800 U12s East Kilbride/Weirs U12 (a) U12 League L 2 Albert Park, Glasgow dir
Tuesday 31/07/18 1815 MW XI GHK (h) EL Div 1 The School Ground, Glasgow dir
Friday 03/08/18 1800 U14s Inverclyde U14 (h) U14 League L 1 The School Ground, Glasgow dir
Saturday 04/08/18 1200 1XI Irvine (a) WU WDCU1 Marress, Irvine dir
1200 2XI Galloway (h) WU WDCU2 New Williamfield, Stirling dir
Monday 06/08/18 1800 U12s East Renfrewshire U12 (a) U12 League L 2 Woodfarm, Glasgow dir
1800 U16s Poloc U16 (a) U16 League Shawholm, Glasgow dir
Tuesday 07/08/18 1815 MW XI Cochran Dickie Kelburne (a) EL Div 1 Whitehaugh, Paisley dir
Saturday 11/08/18 1200 1XI Weirs (a) WU WDCU1 Albert Park, Glasgow dir
1200 2XI 2nd Weirs (h) WU WDCU2 New Williamfield, Stirling dir
Monday 13/08/18 1800 U12s West of Scotland U12 (h) U12 League L 2 Hamilton Crescent, Glasgow dir
Saturday 18/08/18 1200 2XI Victoria (h) WU WDCU2 The School Ground, Glasgow dir
1200 1XI Helensburgh (a) WU WDCU1 Ardencaple, Helensburgh dir
Friday 24/08/18 1800 U14s Greenock U14 (a) U14 League L 1 Glenpark, Greenock dir
Saturday 25/08/18 1200 1XI GHK (h) WU WDCU1 New Williamfield, Stirling dir
1200 2XI Hillhead (a) WU WDCU2 Hughenden, Glasgow dir
Sunday 26/08/18 1300 4XI Hillhead XI (a) Friendly Hughenden, Glasgow dir
Sunday 16/09/18 1200 4XI Ardencaple (a) Friendly Ardencaple, Helensburgh dir