Glasgow Accies U13 fixtures 2007

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Monday 30/04/07 West of Scotland U13 (a) U13 League Lost: West of Scotland U13 (2) 111-4; Glasgow Accies U13 (0) 67ao.
Monday 07/05/07 East Kilbride U13 (h) U13 League Match Postponed
Monday 14/05/07 Ayr U13 (a) U13 League Lost: Ayr U13 (2) 105-2; Glasgow Accies U13 (0) 45ao.
Monday 21/05/07 Poloc U13 (h) U13 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U13 (0) 35ao; Poloc U13 (2) 36-2.
Monday 28/05/07 Kelburne U13 (h) U13 League Won: Kelburne U13 (0) 30ao; Glasgow Accies U13 (2) 31-1.
Monday 04/06/07 Clydesdale U13 (a) U13 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U13 (0) 30ao; Clydesdale U13 (2) 31-1.
Monday 11/06/07 Kilmarnock U13 (h) U13 League Won: Glasgow Accies U13 (2) 69-7; Kilmarnock U13 (0) 66-3.
Monday 18/06/07 Weirs U13 (a) U13 League Won: Weirs U13 lost to Glasgow Accies U13 by walkover
Monday 02/07/07 Ferguslie U13 (h) Friendly Match Cancelled
Monday 23/07/07 Drumpellier U13 (a) U13 League Won: Glasgow Accies U13 (2) 98-5; Drumpellier U13 (0) 77-5.
Monday 30/07/07 Greenock U13 (a) U13 League Won: Glasgow Accies U13 (3) 85ao; Greenock U13 (1) 84-5.
Monday 06/08/07 Ferguslie U13 (h) U13 League Match Postponed
Monday 13/08/07 Prestwick U13 (h) U13 League Match Postponed
Monday 20/08/07 Uddingston U13 (h) U13 League Lost: Uddingston U13 (2) 79-4; Glasgow Accies U13 (0) 64ao.
Tuesday 21/08/07 Ferguslie U13 (h) U13 League Lost: Ferguslie U13 (2) 66-4; Glasgow Accies U13 (0) 44ao.
Monday 27/08/07 Hillhead U13 (a) U13 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U13 (0) 75-8; Hillhead U13 (2) 76-4.