Windyedge fixtures 2010

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 24/04/10 Inverclyde (h) WU Div 5 Won: Inverclyde (7) 173ao; Windyedge (25) 174-6.
Saturday 01/05/10 Vale of Leven (a) WU Div 5 Lost: Windyedge (1) 62ao; Vale of Leven (25) 63-1.
Saturday 08/05/10 Home Park (h) WU Div 5 Lost: Home Park (25) 352ao; Windyedge (7) 112ao.
Saturday 15/05/10 Bees (a) WU Div 5 Lost: Windyedge (2) 62ao; Bees (25) 63-3.
Sunday 16/05/10 Hamilton Palace (h) WU Div 5 Match Drawn: Hamilton Palace (17) 218-7; Windyedge (10) 188-8.
Saturday 22/05/10 Bute (a) WU Div 5 Lost: Bute (25) 253-9; Windyedge (6) 104ao.
Saturday 29/05/10 Alps (a) WU Div 5 Lost: Alps (25) 299-4d; Windyedge (4) 168ao.
Saturday 05/06/10 Memorial Field (h) WU Div 5 Won: Windyedge beat Memorial Field by walkover
Saturday 12/06/10 Garscube (a) WU Div 5 Lost: Windyedge (0) 77ao; Garscube (25) 78-0.
Sunday 13/06/10 Gatehouse of Fleet (a) WU Div 5 Match Cancelled
Saturday 26/06/10 Inverclyde (a) WU Div 5 Lost: Windyedge (0) 82ao; Inverclyde (25) 88-0.
Saturday 03/07/10 Vale of Leven (h) WU Div 5 Match Drawn: Vale of Leven (19) 193-7; Windyedge (8) 145-9.
Saturday 10/07/10 Home Park (a) WU Div 5 Match Cancelled
Saturday 17/07/10 Bees (h) WU Div 5 Lost: Bees (25) 223ao; Windyedge (8) 125ao.
Saturday 24/07/10 Bute (h) WU Div 5 Lost: Windyedge (0) 24ao; Bute (25) 25-0.
Saturday 31/07/10 Alps (h) WU Div 5 Lost: Alps (25) 222-7; Windyedge (6) 130ao.
Saturday 07/08/10 Memorial Field (a) WU Div 5 Match Cancelled
Saturday 14/08/10 Garscube (h) WU Div 5 Lost: Garscube (25) 157ao; Windyedge (7) 120ao.
Sunday 15/08/10 Gatehouse of Fleet (h) WU Div 5 Won: Gatehouse of Fleet (5) 101ao; Windyedge (25) 103-7.
Saturday 28/08/10 Hamilton Palace (a) WU Div 5 Lost: Hamilton Palace 150ao; Windyedge 75ao.
Saturday 04/09/10 Dumfries (a) Friendly Lost: Dumfries 166-8; Windyedge 132ao.
Sunday 12/09/10 Edinburgh South 2XI (a) Friendly Lost: Edinburgh South 2XI 108ao; Windyedge 97ao.