Glasgow Accies Development XI fixtures 2022

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Sunday 08/05/22 Victoria II (h) Friendly New Anniesland, Glasgow
Sunday 15/05/22 Bute (h) Friendly Match Cancelled
Sunday 22/05/22 Hamilton Crescent (h) Friendly Match Cancelled
Sunday 05/06/22 13:00 XL Club (h) Friendly New Anniesland, Glasgow
Sunday 19/06/22 13:00 Bute (a) Friendly The Meadows, Rothesay
Sunday 26/06/22 13:00 Mearns (h) Friendly New Anniesland, Glasgow
Sunday 03/07/22 13:00 Stewart's Meville 4XI (h) Friendly New Anniesland, Glasgow
Sunday 31/07/22 13:00 Helensburgh (a) Friendly Ardencaple, Helensburgh
Sunday 07/08/22 13:00 Hillhead XI (h) Friendly New Anniesland, Glasgow
Sunday 14/08/22 13:00 Stewart's Meville 4XI (a) Friendly Ferryfield, Edinburgh
Sunday 21/08/22 13:00 Milngavie XI (h) Friendly New Anniesland, Glasgow
Sunday 28/08/22 13:00 Hillhead XI (a) Friendly Hughenden, Glasgow