Glasgow Accies fixtures 2009

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Saturday 18/04/09 Helensburgh (a) Friendly Match Cancelled
Sunday 19/04/09 East Kilbride (a) Friendly Won: Glasgow Accies 180-9; East Kilbride 72ao.
Saturday 25/04/09 Partick (h) WU Div 1 Match Drawn: Partick (20) 209-6; Glasgow Accies (4) 115-9.
Saturday 02/05/09 GHK (a) WU Div 1 Lost: GHK (25) 159-5; Glasgow Accies (6) 156ao.
Saturday 09/05/09 Galloway (a) WU Div 1 Match Cancelled
Tuesday 12/05/09 Ayr (a) Rowan 1 Lost: Ayr 128-2; Glasgow Accies 67-8.
Saturday 16/05/09 Meikleriggs (h) WU Div 1 Lost: Glasgow Accies (2) 109ao; Meikleriggs (25) 111-2.
Saturday 23/05/09 East Kilbride (h) WU Div 1 Lost: East Kilbride (25) 159-7; Glasgow Accies (6) 148ao.
Saturday 30/05/09 Helensburgh (a) WU Div 1 Lost: Helensburgh (25) 173ao; Glasgow Accies (6) 94ao.
Saturday 06/06/09 Hillhead (a) WU Div 1 Lost: Glasgow Accies (6) 156-9; Hillhead (25) 158-5.
Sunday 07/06/09 Irvine (a) SCUT 1 Won: Irvine 205-8; Glasgow Accies 207-7.
Saturday 13/06/09 Irvine (h) WU Div 1 Lost: Glasgow Accies (7) 193ao; Irvine (25) 194-6.
Saturday 20/06/09 Kelburne (a) WU Div 1 Lost: Kelburne (25) 232-7; Glasgow Accies (7) 163ao.
Saturday 27/06/09 Partick (a) WU Div 1 Lost: Partick (25) 199ao; Glasgow Accies (10) 181ao.
Sunday 28/06/09 Strathmore (a) SCUT QF Won: Strathmore 138ao; Glasgow Accies 143-8.
Saturday 04/07/09 GHK (h) WU Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 274-9; GHK (6) 112ao.
Saturday 11/07/09 Galloway (h) WU Div 1 Lost: Galloway (25) 96ao; Glasgow Accies (6) 91ao.
Saturday 18/07/09 Meikleriggs (a) WU Div 1 Won: Meikleriggs (10) 230-7; Glasgow Accies (25) 232-8.
Sunday 19/07/09 East Kilbride (h) SCUT SF Lost: Glasgow Accies 150-9; East Kilbride 153-5.
Sunday 19/07/09 Western Academy XI (h) WU Div 1 Match Postponed
Saturday 25/07/09 East Kilbride (a) WU Div 1 Won: East Kilbride (6) 159-8; Glasgow Accies (25) 162-5.
Saturday 01/08/09 Helensburgh (h) WU Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 175ao; Helensburgh (5) 69ao.
Sunday 02/08/09 Western Academy XI (h) WU Div 1 Won: Western Academy XI (6) 188-9; Glasgow Accies (25) 190-3.
Saturday 08/08/09 Hillhead (h) WU Div 1 Lost: Hillhead (25) 143ao; Glasgow Accies (8) 125ao.
Saturday 15/08/09 Irvine (a) WU Div 1 Match Cancelled
Saturday 22/08/09 Kelburne (h) WU Div 1 Won: Glasgow Accies (25) 126ao; Kelburne (6) 80ao.