Glasgow Accies U18 fixtures 2008

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Monday 26/05/08 Kilmarnock U18 (h) U18 League Match Postponed
Friday 30/05/08 Kilmarnock U18 (h) F Smith 1 Won: Glasgow Accies U18 120-2; Kilmarnock U18 78-8.
Monday 02/06/08 Greenock U18 (a) U18 League Lost: Greenock U18 (2) 177-4; Glasgow Accies U18 (0) 118-6.
Monday 09/06/08 Weirs U18 (a) U18 League Won: Weirs U18 (1) 41ao; Glasgow Accies U18 (3) 42-2.
Monday 16/06/08 Poloc U18 (h) U18 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U18 (0) 65-8; Poloc U18 (2) 69-4.
Monday 23/06/08 GHK U18 (a) U18 League Won: GHK U18 (0) 61ao; Glasgow Accies U18 (2) 62-7.
Monday 30/06/08 Prestwick U18 (h) U18 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U18 (0) 78ao; Prestwick U18 (2) 81-5.
Monday 07/07/08 Ayr U18 (a) U18 League Won: Glasgow Accies U18 (2) 115-5; Ayr U18 (0) 108-6.
Monday 14/07/08 Clydesdale U18 (a) U18 League Lost: Clydesdale U18 (2) 129-9; Glasgow Accies U18 (0) 55ao.
Tuesday 15/07/08 Ferguslie U18 (a) F Smith 2 Lost: Glasgow Accies U18 (0) 69ao; Ferguslie U18 (2) 70-5.
Friday 18/07/08 Drumpellier U18 (a) U18 League Match Postponed
Monday 21/07/08 Motherwell U18 (h) U18 League Won: Glasgow Accies U18 (2) 119-4; Motherwell U18 (0) 61-6.
Monday 04/08/08 Ferguslie U18 (h) U18 League Won: Ferguslie U18 (0) 76ao; Glasgow Accies U18 (2) 77-2.
Monday 11/08/08 East Kilbride U18 (h) U18 League Won: Glasgow Accies U18 90-5; East Kilbride U18 81-8.
Wednesday 13/08/08 XL Club (h) Friendly Match Cancelled
Monday 18/08/08 Kelburne U18 (h) U18 League Match Cancelled
Tuesday 19/08/08 Kilmarnock U18 (h) U18 League Match Cancelled
Monday 25/08/08 West of Scotland U18 (a) U18 League Match Cancelled
Friday 29/08/08 Hillhead U18 (a) U18 League Match Cancelled
Monday 01/09/08 Renfrew U18 (h) U18 League Won: Renfrew U18 (0) 34ao; Glasgow Accies U18 (2) 35-4.