Glasgow Accies U11 fixtures 2008

Date Opposition Comp Result/Fixture venue
Friday 02/05/08 Drumpellier U11 (h) U11 League Lost: Drumpellier U11 (2) 109-3; Glasgow Accies U11 (0) 20-12.
Friday 09/05/08 Renfrew U11 (h) U11 League Won: Glasgow Accies U11 (2) 88-1; Renfrew U11 (0) 70-6.
Friday 16/05/08 Poloc U11 (h) U11 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U11 (0) 30-7; Poloc U11 (2) 88-3.
Friday 23/05/08 Weirs U11 (a) U11 League Won: Glasgow Accies U11 (2) 95-4; Weirs U11 (0) 40-10.
Friday 06/06/08 Hillhead U11 (a) U11 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U11 (0) 14-11; Hillhead U11 (2) 65-7.
Friday 13/06/08 West of Scotland U11 (a) U11 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U11 (0) 40-6; West of Scotland U11 (2) 122-5.
Friday 20/06/08 Prestwick U11 (h) U11 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U11 (0) -4-11; Prestwick U11 (2) 113-2.
Friday 04/07/08 Ferguslie U11 (h) U11 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U11 (0) 7-12; Ferguslie U11 (2) 41-11.
Friday 25/07/08 Greenock U11 (a) U11 League Match Postponed
Monday 28/07/08 Clydesdale U11 (a) U11 League Lost: Glasgow Accies U11 (0) 52-4; Clydesdale U11 (2) 147-0.
Friday 01/08/08 Ayr U11 (a) U11 League Match Postponed
Friday 22/08/08 Motherwell U11 (h) U11 League Match Tied: Glasgow Accies U11 (1) 55-5; Motherwell U11 (1) 55-7.
Friday 29/08/08 Kilmarnock U11 (h) U11 League Lost: Kilmarnock U11 (2) 68-9; Glasgow Accies U11 (0) 54-5.